Merry christmas!

Image

Rich chocolate Christmas tree cakes

 

A little last blog to say Merry Christmas to all of my wonderful followers, friends, family and to my lovely Mr CC. I’ve had one amazing year – one that I could never have imagined happening. I am chuffed to say that Chatter Cakes has brought me more happiness in a ‘job’ than I thought I could feel. I wouldn’t have been able to do all of this though without all the amazing support from everyone who I’ve been in contact with for this past year – from fellow suppliers, fabulous couples and the lovely people who follow me online.

So…Thank You!!

Here are a few of the cakes I’ve been doing lately to finish off this post 🙂

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

 

Be merry, safe and have a wonderful christmas and new year!

x ❤ x

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

